Heartwell Village Board Candidates

Village of Heartwell voters will select three candidates to represent them on the Heartwell Village Board of Trustees when they cast thir ballot in the November 8 General Election. The candidates include Loretta Jurgensmier, John A. Harris Jr., Chris Hopkins, Lori Wittwer, Matthew D. Fredrickson, Brynn L. Gustafson, and Kim Chloros.

The Minden Courier asked the candidates to answer a series of questions to show where they stand on important issues. The following are the responses that were returned to the Courier.

see November 2 Courier for full story