Kuehn/Reichstein Receives Nebraska Pioneer Farm Award

Kearney County will have one recipient of the AKSARBEN Foundation and Nebraska Farm Bureau Nebraska Pioneer Farm Award.

The 2019 recipient is the Kuehn/Reichstein farm established in 1919.

Current owner of the farm is Harry and Sherry Reichstein with the land being in Tract SW Corner NW 1/4 17-7-13 of Eaton Township and was 160 acres.
see July 31 Courier for full story