MPS Welcomes Six New Teachers

Minden Public Schools has six new educators for the 2020-21 school year: Miranda Aschoff, 10th grade English and Journalism; Angela Soelberg, High School Science; Taylor Turecek, 9-12 Life Skills; Luke Grossnicklaus, High School Business; Tiffiny Widdifield, Technology Integration Specialist; and Macie Wippel, Agriculture Education.

see August 19 Courier for full story