NSAA Announces Its 2012 Fall Academic All-State Award Winners

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Fall 2012 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards. Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.


CROSS COUNTRY Alexander Raun Kaizelle Damit-og
Dylan Steinkruger Caitlin Hinrichs
Jessica Dolan
FOOTBALL Jacob Jelden Jonas Lovin Blaine Groothuis
Conner Knoble Alex Nielsen
GOLF Ashton Boldt
Paige Kristensen
PLAY PRODUCTION Bethany Bergstrom Jared Sanford Clay Bank
Conner Knoble Dylan Steinkruger Mikayla Gitchel
SOFTBALL Madisyn Ayres
Karlie Nielsen
VOLLEYBALL Kaylee Becker Carlie Bauer Rachel Arehart
Jordan Miller Alaina Boudreau Jessica Harms

Leave a Reply