NSAA Announces Winter NCPA Academic All-State Award Winners

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is proud to recognize the Nebraska High School students who have earned the 2012-13 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Winter Season Academic All-State Awards. This NSAA program recognizes students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity.


The following leadership and scholarship guidelines apply to all of the students receiving this honor:


• A nominated student must be a varsity player or organizational leader who has played a significant role on the team or in the organizational activity that season.


• A nominated student must have a minimum cumulative grade point average, in all curricular subjects, of 93% or A (3.7 on a 4.0-point scale or the equivalent).


Jacob Jelden Jacob Choquette Clay Blank
Jonas Lovin Blaine Groothuis
GIRLS BASKETBALL Kaylee Becker Alaina Boudreau Rachel Arehart
Jordan Miller Jamie Kissinger Caitlin Hinrichs
SPEECH Bethany Bergstrom Trevor Sorensen Matthew Cedar
Shae Taylor Kaizelle Damit-og

Leave a Reply