Seven Educators Join Axtell Community School Staff

Axtell Community School welcomed seven new teachers for the 2020-21 school year: Tara Smith, Business and Technology; Jessica Coons, First Grade; Logan Gellermann Farley, K-12 Band and Vocal; Ryan Ambrose, Fifth Grade; Jade Olson, Third Grade; Kevanie Schull, High School Science; and Elizabeth Romero, student teacher.

for full story see August 26 Courier